Greg A. Hughes

Attorney at Law


Resources

United States of America:

    Official Government Website - www.usa.gov

    House of Representatives - www.house.gov

    The Senate - www.senate.gov

    The White House - www.whitehouse.gov

The State of Texas:

   The Governor - www.governor.state.tx.us

   Texas House of Representatives - www.house.state.tx.us

   Texas Senate - www.senate.state.tx.us

   Texas Attorney General - www.oag.state.tx.us

   Texas Attorney General/Child Support Division - www.oag.state.tx.us/es/index.shtml

The City of Friendswood Texas:

     Friendswood’s Official Website - www.ci.friendswood.tx.us

    Friendswood Independent School District - www.fisdk12.net

    Friendswood Consolidated Tax Office - www.ci.friendswood.tx.us/Taxes-in-Friendswood

    Friendswood Public Library - www.friendswood.lib.tx.us/default.htm

    Friendswood Chamber of Commerce - www.friendswood-chamber.com

    Friendswood Municipal Court - www.ci.friendswood.tx.us/Municipal-Court

Galveston County Texas:

    Galveston County District Clerk - www.co.galveston.tx.us/district_clerk

    Galveston County Clerk - www.co.galveston.tx.us/county_clerk

     Galveston County Justice of the Peace 8-2 Court/The Honorable Jim Woltz -

                        www.co.galveston.tx.us/justice_courts/JP_8-2.htm

Harris County Texas:

   Harris County District Clerk - www.hcdistrictclerk.com/Common/Default.aspx

     Harris County Clerk - www.cclerk.hctx.net

Brazoria County Texas:

      Brazoria County District Clerk - www.brazoria-county.com/dclerk     

      Brazoria County Clerk - http://gov.propertyinfo.com/tx-brazoria

Memberships:

     Galveston County Bar Association --http://galvestoncountybar.org

    Harris County Bar Association - www.harriscountybar.com

    State Bar of Texas - www.texasbar.com/am/template.cfm?section=home Bar Association -

“Not Board Certified by the Texas Board of Legal Specialization”